Siri The Motivator

It’s a busier/more stressful week than usual which makes time for working out even more valuable and hard to find. I managed a quick 30-minute trip to the gym and hopped on my frienemy, the stairmaster. When I need to make my time at the gym count, this is my go-to machine.  

 

I remember when I first started on this beast I could last about five minutes before I wanted to die. I legitimately contemplated just falling off of it so that I would have to stop. Today I made it 93 floors in 30 minutes and I had Siri give me a little pat on the back afterwards.

 

I appreciate my motivation where I find it. Even if it comes with a robot voice.

Leave a Reply

