Just Say Yes



This Sunday I’ll be running 13.1 miles through New York City. This is definitely a bucket list item for me and I am so excited. It is icing on the cake that I get to do it with one of my all-time favorite people, my dear friend Vicky. I am fortunate to have people like her in my life who make me feel special and worth their time. She sees greatness in me and lets me know it. She extends crazy invitations that I am thrilled to accept. I hope you have people in your life like that too. 

Today is a busy day of packing and getting my family ready for me to leave. I’ll post all about my trip when I get back. 

Leave a Reply

